2011: Casey Kristofferson - Vagabond Love

Track Listing:

1) Come On Home

2) Freedom of Flight

3) Past the Mirror

4) Thrive or Survive

5) Wave of Blue

​Associated Acts:

2016: Casey Kristofferson - Hat Creek Sessions

Fred Crabtree - Singer Songwriter


Central Idahoan Musician

Songs recorded in a cabin on Hat Creek near the Salmon River, Challis, Idaho. 

Recording Engineer - Fred Crabtree

Dixie and Garth - Rock and Roll pups

​2017: Casey Kristofferson - Bluebird Blackbird

1) War Machine

2) Dried Up  River

3) Dark Blues

4) You're The One

5) Never Be Free

6) Winter Garden

7) Black Telephone

8) County Line

9) Bottle Upside Down

10) Millennial Blues

Videos and Songs:

Casey Kristofferson is a Idaho Mountain Indie folk musician/songwriter based out of Stanley, ID. He is know as the guitarist and singer of Arbor Glyph and as the former guitarist for The Trailheads. Kristofferson has deep roots within the lower half of Idaho and writes many songs about the influence of the scenic central Idahoan landscape. Kristofferson has been featured on Outdoor Idaho, a program run by Idaho Public Television, for his song "Lost in the White Clouds". Additionally, he has been involved in many other musical events and associations state wide. Kristofferson and Arbor Glpyh were featured in The Sawtooth Valley Gathering in 2016, and as an opening act for renowned Knoxville, TN band The Black Lillies. Casey Kristofferson has no relation to the famous Kris Kristofferson although he gets asked that question often. Casey strives to remain an authentic mountain musician who derives inspiration from the natural world and brings the music from the Idaho mountains to your doorstep. 

About Casey Kristofferson

Professional Albums